FREQUENTLY ASKED QUESTIONS

Our pontoons are extremely stable and can float up to 400 kg / m2. The safe design load is assumed to be 250 kg / m2.

no problem even if your pontoon is partially on the ground. however, make sure there are no sharp objects where it touches the ground.

Our pontoons are virtually maintenance free, environmentally friendly, lightweight, durable and easy to assemble. In addition, you can expand and change the configuration of your berth from year to year.

The size of one Sunplast module is 1000x500x400 mm. Weight - 11.5 kg. Two modules form 1 m2. The V-DOCK system consists of modules with a size of 500x500x320 mm with a V-cut. Module weight - 6.5 kg. The combination of these modules creates a convenient dry dock for your boat or jet ski.

A significant advantage of plastic pontoons is their low weight, which ensures lightness and ease of assembly. Modular pontoons are easy to unload from a car, move and assemble by the water, even for one person. And the minimum mass of a pontoon launched by rotational molding is 70 kg, and two adult men are required to move an element of such a pontoon.

Apart from routine surface cleaning, the system is virtually maintenance-free. this gives you more time to enjoy your time by the water.

You can use a walkway with a width of 1 m, but for greater stability and safety, we recommend a width of 1.5 m or more. By increasing the number of modules, the stability of the pontoon system in the water can be increased.

We use only European primary raw materials, dyes and light stabilizers. Each batch of raw materials has all the certificates from the manufacturer. On request, we also provide a SES certificate.

Yes, but for ease of assembly, we recommend assembling the pontoons on the shore into sections, and then sliding the sections into the water to connect them.

Our pontoons have optimal dimensions in terms of load-to-flexibility ratio. On a wave, modular pontoons do not take the blow, but bend along with the wave (there is no kink). At the same time, the mesh system provides a huge margin of safety - each module redistributes the load from the wave or boat to the total area of the dock. And with large dimensions of the product, this does not happen, and such a pontoon breaks in the places of the connecting elements.

Our experience shows that these systems are able to withstand severe storms and extreme weather conditions. Reliable anchor systems are an important factor. We recommend using plastic pontoons in protected waters where waves do not exceed 3 points.

Plasti-ko provides a 5-year warranty for all manufactured products.

the design of modular plastic pontoons does not require registration in the "sea and river register of ukraine", since it is a temporary non-self-propelled floating structure. but, in the event that it will be used for public access, it is necessary to order the project from any certified design organization. we provide certified copies of technical specifications and written approval of the design of the pontoon elements by the maritime register of ukraine.

The pontoon is made of durable yet soft plastic that has no sharp edges and will not leave marks on your boat or jet ski. Conversely, most watercraft models do not scratch the pontoon itself. Only if the steps of your boat do cling to plastic, we suggest installing a roller system, it is mounted on a finished pontoon without the need to disassemble it.

We accept orders for the supply and installation of plastic modular pontoons in the cities of Kiev, Odessa, Kharkov, Dnipro, Zaporozhye, and also organize the delivery of modules by any transport company throughout Ukraine and abroad. Each setting is unique and depends on:
- your location
- reservoir (river, sea, lake)
- payment method
- delivery terms, etc.
For purchase, contact us through the Contacts section. Provide as much detail as possible.

pontoons

ЧАСТО ЗАДАВАЕМЫЕ ВОПРОСЫ

Наши понтоны чрезвычайно устойчивы и могут держать на плаву нагрузку до 400 кг/м2. Безопасная расчетная нагрузка принимается за 250 кг/м2.

нет проблем, даже если ваш понтон частично ляжет на грунт. тем не менее, убедитесь, что в месте соприкосновения с грунтом нет острых предметов.

Наши понтоны практически не требуют обслуживания, не вредят окружающей среде, имеют маленький вес, долговечны и легко собираются. Кроме того, Вы можете увеличивать и изменять конфигурацию Вашего причала из года в год.

Размер одного модуля Sunplast – 1000x500x400 мм. Вес – 11,5 кг. Два модуля образуют 1 м2. Система V-DOCK состоит из модулей размером 500х500х320 мм с V-образным вырезом. Вес модуля – 6,5 кг. Комбинация таких модулей образует удобный сухой док для Вашего катера или гидроцикла.

Существенное преимущество пластиковых понтонов – маленький вес, обеспечивающий легкость и простоту сборки. Модульные понтоны легко выгрузить из автомашины, перенести и собрать у воды даже одному человеку. А минимальная масса понтона, выпущенного путем ротационного формования – 70 кг, и для перемещения элемента такого понтона требуются двое взрослых мужчин.

кроме обычной очистки поверхности, система практически не требует технического обслуживания. это дает вам больше времени, чтобы насладиться отдыхом у воды.

Вы можете использовать дорожку для прохода шириной 1 м, но для большей стабильности и безопасности мы рекомендуем ширину от 1,5 м. За счет увеличения числа модулей можно увеличить стабильность понтонной системы в воде.

Мы используем только европейское первичное сырье, красители и светостабилизаторы. Каждая партия сырья имеет все сертификаты от производителя. По требованию мы также предоставляем сертификат СЭС.

Да, но для простоты сборки мы рекомендуем собрать понтоны на берегу в секции, а затем, сдвигая секции в воду, соединять их.

У наших понтонов оптимальные габариты по соотношению нагрузка и гибкость. На волне модульные понтоны не принимают удар на себя, а гнутся вместе с волной (нет излома). В тоже время, ячеистая система обеспечивает огромный запас прочности — каждый модуль перераспределяет нагрузку от волны или катера на общую площадь дока. А при больших габаритах изделия этого не происходит, и такой понтон ломается в местах соединительных элементов.

Наш опыт показывает, что данные системы способны выдержать сильные шторма и экстремальные погодные условия. Немаловажным фактором являются надежные якорные системы. Мы рекомендуем использовать пластиковые понтоны на защищенной акватории, где волны не превышают 3 баллов.

на всю выпускаемую продукцию компания «пласти-ко» предоставляет 5-ти летнюю гарантию.

конструкция модульных пластиковых понтонов не требует регистрации в «морском и речном регистре украины», поскольку является временным несамоходным плавучим сооружением. но, в том случае, если она будет использоваться для публичного доступа, необходимо заказать проект в любой сертифицированной проектной организации. мы предоставляем заверенные копии технических условий и письменное одобрение конструкции элементов понтона морским регистром украины.

Понтон состоит из прочного, но в то же время мягкого пластика, который не имеет острых краев и не оставит следов на Вашей лодке или гидроцикле. И наоборот, большинство моделей водной техники не царапает сам понтон. Только в том случае, если реданы Вашего плавсредства всё-таки цепляются за пластик, мы предлагаем установить роликовую систему, она монтируется на готовый понтон без необходимости его разборки.

Принимаем заказы на поставку и монтаж пластиковых модульных понтонов в городах Киев, Одесса, Харьков, Днепр, Запорожье, а также организуем доставку модулей любой транспортной компанией по всей территории Украины и за рубеж. Каждая установка является уникальной и зависит от:
— вашего местоположения
— водоёма (река, море, озеро)
— способа оплаты
— условий поставки и т.д.
По вопросам приобретения, cвяжитесь с нами через раздел Контакты. Предоставьте как можно больше деталей.

понтоны